About Us

Come Worship with Us!

  • Saturdays: 5:30pm
  • Sundays: 10:00am
  • Sunday School 9:30am
 

For directions: click here

 
  
 
Huntington Interfaith Homeless Initiative

Helping The Homeless  - HIHI NEEDS YOU!

With the winter season now upon us, St. Peter's has once again agreed to serve as a host site for the homeless men of our area on 10 nights. This very successful program relies on the generosity of the congregation, and once again we are reaching out to the members of St. Peter's. Please check the sign-in board in the narthex to find a way to help us provide a safe, warm environment for the less fortunate members of our community this winter. The dates are: Monday, Dec. 4; Monday, Dec. 11; Thursday, Dec. 21; Monday, Jan. 1 (New Year's Day); Monday, Jan. 15; Monday, Feb. 5; Monday, Feb. 19; Monday, March 5; Monday, March 12; Thursday, March 29 (Holy Thursday). For more information, please contact Peter Hayes at 631-421-1708.

 

 

 

Last Published: November 14, 2017 1:11 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from